You have no items in your shopping cart.
Spelt grain is a cereal that has been found by archaeologists in many prehistoric sites and later became popular in Roman times.
Spelt may be of interest to some people who have wheat allergies. Like wheat, spelt contains gluten and so produces good bread which people prize for its flavour and its natural richness of minerals.
Allergen information – This product contains gluten and may contain traces of sesame. Full specification available on request.